METAL GEAR RANKED.

Yeah, I know, I’ve still got to finish the ‘METAL GEAR?!?’ series I was writing but have YOU tried to sum up your experience with MGS4? No, you’ve not, so stop judging me.

Here follows the absolute definitive, full fucking stop, totally and utterly correct ranking of the Metal Gear games. I know this because this one time, Kojima and myself were off climbing Snowden and I said to him: ‘Kojima, buddy, I know you created these games and you probably have you favourites, right?

‘Well Gavi…’

‘…I wasn’t finished, Kojima. Why you are you always interrupting me? So rude’…Anyway, as I was saying: you probably have a hard time choosing between them, like trying to choose your favourite child, member of Boys II Men or biscuit. So as we’re super awesome friends, I’m gonna do it for you’.

And I told him my list and he FUCKING LOVED IT.

So whatever you think right now in this moment, you’re wrong. Take a seat kid and prepare to get taught.

1. METAL GEAR SOLID 2: SONS OF LIBERTY.

Fuck. What. You. Think.

Fuck. What. You. Think.

2. METAL GEAR SOLID 3: SNAKE EATER.

mgs3_salute_by_christopherjredfield-d5241q1

3. METAL GEAR SOLID

mgs1_wolf

4.  METAL GEAR SOLID V: THE PHANTOM PAIN

mgs5_fulton.0

5.METAL GEAR SOLID 4: GUNS OF THE PATRIOTS

metal-gear-solid-4-solid-snake-saluting-cemetery

6. METAL GEAR RISING: REVENGEANCE

IT'S CANON TO ME, DAMMIT.

IT’S CANON TO ME, DAMMIT.

7. METAL GEAR SOLID V: GROUND ZEROES

2740707-pc

8. METAL GEAR

399632-metal_gear_1

9. METAL GEAR 2: SOLID SNAKE

metal-gear-2-solid-snake-msx

10. METAL GEAR SOLID: PEACE WALKER

***fart noise***

***fart noise***

Leave a Reply

