ONE GAME A WEEK 2015 : WEEK 26 – Holiday Special part 1 

Written by G. Russell

One Game A Week is a bunch of words from my brain to yours about whatever game has been occupying my time the most over the last 7 days. Once a week, EVERY week for the duration of 2015. God help us


I’m on flippin’ holiday! So NO GAMES. Although that’s not strictly true because I started Her Story before I went away and despite me only playing it for around an hour so far I can offer the following insights –

  • It’s good
  • I’m a bit confused
  • I don’t like the sound of that barmaid.

Thats about it really. Im probably playing this game right now, on a beach. Who knows? I’m writing this in advance so maybe I’m surfing on the back of a shark? Could happen…

Anyway, let’s listen to the best Metallica song of all time. Cheers

Leave a Reply

